UT Hosts Annual Ryan McCall Invite

UT Hosts Annual Ryan McCall Invite

Box score

TAMPA, Fla. - The University of Tampa men's and women's track teams hosted the annual Ryan McCall Invite on Saturday night, welcoming runners from across the state.

Chantalle Blundell took first-place in the women's 5,000 meter race, finishing in a time of 18:31.03.

Overall, UT's women won the team race with 89 points as the Spartan men were third with 47 points as Saint Leo University won the men's crown with 58 total points.

For complete information on UT Track, please visit TampaSpartans.com.