2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 2-9
Neutral 3-2
Games 27
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 41.8
3PT % 31.5
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.1
November
Sun Nov 01
at
Final
L, 88-72
Connecticut #
Storrs, Conn.
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 82-61
#12 Alabama-Huntsville
@ Saint Leo, Fla. Saint Leo, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 78-63
North Alabama
@ Saint Leo, Fla. Saint Leo, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 86-75
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Claflin
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 82-65
Puerto Rico-Bayamon
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Mon Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 92-79
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 81-58
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 87-60
Long Beach St.
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 103-99
Tiffin
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Tampa Classic (played at Eckerd College)
N
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Eastern New Mexico
Tampa Classic (Tampa, Fla.)
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 93-75
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 82-71
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 78-69
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 73-69
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 59-58
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
W, 66-60
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 59-58
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 65-52
#15 Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
W, 86-71
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 81-67
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 73-72
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 73-67
#17 Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 74-55
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 74-59
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference