1991 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-4-1
Pct. .795
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 5-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Sonoma State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Central Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Huntingdon
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sun Sep 22
at
West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
North Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Truman
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
W, 1-0
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
Florida Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Seattle Pacific
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Metro State
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Alabama A&M
@ Melbourne, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
Franklin Pierce
@ Melbourne, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
South Carolina-Upstate %
NCAA South Regional (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Florida Tech %
NCAA South Regional (Melbourne, Fla.)
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference
% Post season