2019 Tampa Spartans Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Panther Invitational #
Satellite Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Panther Invitational #
Satellite Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
Panther Invitational #
Satellite Beach, Fla.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hillsborough CC #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
YTF Tournament #
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
YTF Tournament #
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
YTF Tournament #
Lakeland, Fla.
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Petersburg College #
Tampa, Fla.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
9:00 AM
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
9:00 AM
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
#9 Central Oklahoma
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
State College of Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
#17 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Valparaiso
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Davis & Elkins
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Saginaw Valley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
Chaminade
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Names
Oakland, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
New Haven
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
#6 Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Broward College
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-0
#4 Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
#3 Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
#47 Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
#2 Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
#43 Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Leo %
@ Bradenton, Fla. SSC Tournament / IMG Academy
N
May
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites May 11-14
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. May 21-25
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season