2018-19 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-2
Games 29
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 45.0
3PT % 34.2
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 12.9
Add to Calendar
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 80-52
South Florida #
Tampa, Fla. (USF)
A
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Montevallo
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-63
#9 West Florida
@ St. Leo, Fla. | Saint Leo Crossover Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Auburn-Montgomery
@ St. Leo, Fla. | Saint Leo Crossover Classic
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Minnesota State-Mankato
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. | Eckerd Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Virginia Union
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. | Eckerd Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 74-67
#21 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 83-71
#12 Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 99-69
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 80-51
Limestone
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 115-98
Shaw
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 85-73
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 90-79
#4 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 85-81
#17 Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 69-59
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 71-62
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 88-71
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 66-63
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 81-63
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 95-88
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 95-74
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-91
#3 Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 85-70
#15 Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 95-82
#3 Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla. / SSC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference