2018 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-7-3
Pct. .292
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 12
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 1.68
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Saint Anselm #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Florida #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
West Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Spring Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 4-4
North Georgia
@ Morrow, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Cancelled
Thomas (Ga.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
#5 Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
#9 Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
#11 Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Cancelled
Florida National
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Night)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference