2018 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Saint Anselm #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Florida #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
West Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM
Spring Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
North Georgia
@ Morrow, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
7:00 PM
Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Florida National
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Night)
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
TBA
SSC Quarterfinals %
campus sites
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
SSC Semifinals %
campus sites
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
SSC Championship %
campus sites
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
campus sites
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
NCAA South Region Final %
campus sites
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals %
campus sites
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
TBA
NCAA Semifinals %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season