2019 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 9
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.83
Add to Calendar
August
September
October
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Union (Tenn.)
Jackson, Tenn.
2:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
vs
SSC Quarterfinals %
campus sites
TBA
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
SSC Semifinals %
campus sites
TBA
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
SSC Championship %
campus sites
TBA
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
NCAA South Regional %
campus sites
TBA
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
NCAA South Regional %
campus sites
TBA
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
NCAA South Regional %
campus sites
TBA
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
NCAA Quarterfinals %
campus sites
TBA
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
NCAA Semifinals %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
TBA
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
NCAA Championship %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season