2018 Tampa Spartans Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
New Haven
@ Rindge, N.H.
N
Fri Aug 24
at
6:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Rindge, N.H. (Raven First Serve Invitational)
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
10:00 AM
LIU Post
@ Rindge, N.H.
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
Grand Valley State
@ Rindge, N.H.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
West Texas A&M
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Catawba
Tampa, Fla.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:45 PM
Drury
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Ferris State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. (South Region Crossover)
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. (South Region Crossover)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. (South Region Crossover)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. (South Region Crossover)
N
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Day)
H
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
campus sites
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
* Conference
% Post season