2019 Tampa Spartans Softball Schedule

Overall 34-13
Pct. .723
Conf. 22-8
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-5
Away 11-7
Neutral 7-1
Games 47
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .317
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Ursuline
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Ursuline
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Indianapolis
@ Clearwater, Fla. / Eddie C. Moore Complex
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
West Georgia
@ Clearwater, Fla. / Eddie C. Moore Complex
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#8 West Chester
@ Clearwater, Fla. / Eddie C. Moore Complex
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
#2 Southern Arkansas
@ Clearwater, Fla. / Eddie C. Moore Complex
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#22 Valdosta State
@ Clearwater, Fla. / Eddie C. Moore Complex
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 7-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-1
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
#10 Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
#10 Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 4-3
#10 Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southwest Minnesota State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southwest Minnesota State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saint Michael's
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Minnesota-Crookston
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 10-7
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-1
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 7-4
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
May
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
#18 Valdosta State %
@ Pensacola, Fla. NCAA South Regional
N
Fri May 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
#2 West Florida %
Pensacola, Fla. / NCAA South Regional
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
#2 West Florida %
Pensacola, Fla. / NCAA South Regional Final
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
#2 West Florida %
Pensacola, Fla. / NCAA South Regional Final
A
* Conference
% Post season