2018 Tampa Spartans Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6-4
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.59
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 1.11
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
2:00 PM
Broward College #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Aug 21
at
3:00 PM
Daytona State #
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 4-4
West Alabama
Livingston, Ala.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
#18 Mississippi College
Clinton, Miss.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Queens (N.C.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
#22 Georgia College
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Florida National
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
#8 Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) %
Tampa, Fla. (SSC Quarterfinals)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season