2019 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 3-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-2
Games 10
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .383
Slugging % .464
Home Runs 8
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lander
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 9-6
#19 Mount Olive
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
#1 North Greenville
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 15-3
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 14-8
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
LIU Post
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
LIU Post
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
LIU Post
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Seton Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgeport
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat May 11
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat May 11
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites | May 17-19
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NCAA Super Regional %
@ campus sites | May 25-26
N
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship Series %
@ Cary, N.C. | June 1-8
N
* Conference
% Post season