2019 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 45-14
Pct. .763
Conf. 19-11
Pct. .633
Streak Won 11
Home 19-8
Away 21-4
Neutral 5-2
Games 59
Runs 462
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .389
Slugging % .468
Home Runs 65
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lander
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 9-6
#19 Mount Olive
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
#1 North Greenville
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 15-3
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 14-8
#6 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
LIU Post
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
LIU Post
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
LIU Post
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-5
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 14-12
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 11-9
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 14-0
#20 Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-4
#20 Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-4
#20 Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Seton Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 15-5
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Bridgeport
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-6
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 15-5
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 8-2
#20 Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-4
#20 Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
#20 Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 14 innings
L, 11-10
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-4
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-2
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
#13 North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 11-9
#13 North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-5
#13 North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-4
#29 Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-5
#29 Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
#29 Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 8-7
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 7-4
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 7-5
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Spring Hill %
Tampa, Fla. / NCAA South Regional
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 9-1
#8 West Florida %
Tampa, Fla. / NCAA South Regional
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
#27 Nova Southeastern %
Tampa, Fla. / NCAA South Regional
H
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#5 Delta State %
Tampa, Fla. / NCAA South Super Regional
H
Sat May 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-3
#5 Delta State %
Tampa, Fla. / NCAA South Super Regional
H
June
Sun Jun 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
#19 Mercyhurst %
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA Championship Series
N
Tue Jun 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#6 UC San Diego %
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA Championship Series
N
Thu Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 12-0
#19 Mercyhurst %
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA Championship Series
N
Sat Jun 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#1 Colorado Mesa %
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA Championship Series
N
* Conference
% Post season