2019 Tampa Spartans Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 307
Assists 139
Goals/ game 17.06
Shots/ game 36.11
Shot % 47.2
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 21-16
#9 Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 18-15
#18 Queens (N.C.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 20-11
#11 Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 14-6
North Greenville
North Greenville, S.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - OT
L, 20-19
#9 Regis (Colo.)
Denver, Colo.
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 16-4
Colorado-Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, Colo.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Seton Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 16-14
#3 Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 24-7
Young Harris
@ Marietta, Ga. Kell High School
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 11-6
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 18-10
#5 Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 23-5
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla. / Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 19-13
#22 Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 20-8
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 14-10
#3 Rollins %
SSC Semifinals / Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - OT
W, 19-18
#5 Florida Southern %
SSC Championship / Lakeland, Fla.
A
May
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 16-15
#10 Queens %
Tampa, Fla. / NCAA First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season