2019 Tampa Spartans Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 309
Assists 181
Goals/ game 14.71
Shots/ game 44.90
Shot % 32.8
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 13-9
#10 Belmont Abbey
@ Savannah, Ga. Daffin Park
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Florida Southern
@ Orlando, Fla. / Lake Highland Prep
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 16-11
#17 Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Marietta, Ga. Pope High School
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 19-11
#2 Adelphi
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Assumption
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 15-14
North Greenville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 10-9
#12 Lindenwood (Mo.)
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Westminster (Utah)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Colorado Mesa
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 25-8
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) * ^
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla. / Pepin Stadium
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 16-12
NYIT
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 17-11
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 17-8
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 13-12
#20 Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 21-10
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Rollins %
SSC Semifinals / Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Saint Leo %
SSC Championship / Tampa, Fla.
H
May
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 13-6
#10 Wingate %
Tampa, Fla. / NCAA First Round
H
Sat May 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 12-11
#1 Limestone %
Gaffney, S.C. / NCAA Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season